Library Hours

Children’s Room by appointment only.

WESTON PUBLIC LIBRARY HOURS

Monday and Tuesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Thursday and Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday* 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm

*closed Sundays mid-June to early-September

LIBRARY CLOSINGS – 2021

New Year’s Day: Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King Day: Monday, January 18, 2021
President’s Day: Monday, February 15, 2021
Good Friday: Friday, April 2, 2021
Easter:  Sunday, April 4, 2021
Memorial Day: Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day Observed: Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day: Monday, September 6, 2021
Columbus Day/Indigenous People Day: Monday, October 11, 2021
Veterans’ Day: Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 25, 2021
Day after Thanksgiving: Friday, November 26, 2021
Christmas Eve Observed: Thursday, December 23, 2021
Christmas Day Observed: Friday, December 24, 2021