Library Hours

WESTON PUBLIC LIBRARY HOURS

Monday and Tuesday 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Thursday and Friday 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday* 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm

*closed Sundays mid-June to early-September

LIBRARY CLOSINGS – 2022

New Year’s Day: Saturday, January 1, 2022
Martin Luther King Day: Monday, January 17, 2022
President’s Day: Monday, February 22, 2022
Good Friday: Friday, April 15, 2022
Easter:  Sunday, April 17, 2022
Memorial Day: Monday, May 30, 2022
Juneteenth: Monday June 20, 2022
Independence Day: Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day: Monday, September 5, 2022
Columbus Day/Indigenous People Day: Monday, October 10, 2022
Veterans’ Day: Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 24, 2022
Day after Thanksgiving: Friday, November 25, 2022
Christmas Eve Observed: Friday, December 23, 2022
Christmas Eve: Saturday, December 24, 2022
Christmas Day: Sunday, December 25, 2022
Christmas Day Observed: Monday, December 26, 2022.
New Year’s Day: Sunday, January 1, 2023
New Year’s Day Observed: Monday, January 2, 2023