Events

Lunch Bunch

Children's Events

Tuesday, August 4, 2015

12:00 pm

Bring your lunch.

Handicrafts, ages 7-9

Children's Events

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

4:00 pm

Registration required.

Handicrafts, ages 7-9

Children's Events

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

4:00 pm

Registration required.

Lunch Bunch

Children's Events

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

12:00 pm

Bring your lunch.

Handicrafts, ages 7-9

Children's Events

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

4:00 pm

Registration required.

Movie Night

Events

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

7:00 pm

Home (PG)

Book Group

Events

Thursday, September 10, 2015

10:30 am

The Pallisers by Anthony Trollope

Book Group

Events

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

7:00 pm

The Sweetness at the Bottom of the Pie by Alan Bradley

Minecraft Meetup

Children's Events

Sunday, September 20, 2015

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

We will have a special LEGO project!

Minecraft Meetup

Children's Events

Sunday, October 25, 2015

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Minecraft Meetup

Children's Events

Sunday, November 15, 2015

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm