Events

Pajama Pictures

Children's Events

Monday, July 6, 2015

6:30 pm

Chicken Run

Lunch Bunch

Children's Events

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

12:00 pm

Bring your lunch.

Arts and Crafts, ages 4-6

Children's Events

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

4:00 pm

Registration required.

Book Group

Events

Thursday, July 9, 2015

10:30 am

Crossing to Safety by Wallace Stegner

Food for Fees

Events

Monday, July 13 - July 18, 2015

All Day

Pajama Pictures

Children's Events

Monday, July 13, 2015

6:30 pm

Lassie

Arts and Crafts, ages 4-6

Children's Events

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

4:00 pm

Registration required.

Book Group

Events

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

7:00 pm

The Invention of Wings by Sue Monk Kidd

Movie Night

Events

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

7:00 pm

Woman in Gold (PG-13)

The New Yorker Roundtable

Events

Thursday, July 16, 2015

11:45 am - 1:30 pm

Pajama Pictures

Children's Events

Monday, July 20, 2015

6:30 pm

Big Hero 6

The New Yorker Roundtable

Events

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

11:45 am - 1:30 pm

Lunch Bunch

Children's Events

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

12:00 pm

Bring your lunch.

Arts and Crafts, ages 4-6

Children's Events

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

4:00 pm

Registration required.

Pajama Pictures

Children's Events

Monday, July 27, 2015

6:30 pm

Furry Vengeance

The New Yorker Roundtable

Events

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

11:45 am - 1:30 pm

Arts and Crafts, ages 4-6

Children's Events

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

4:00 pm

Registration required.

Lunch Bunch

Children's Events

Tuesday, August 4, 2015

12:00 pm

Bring your lunch.

Handicrafts, ages 7-9

Children's Events

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

4:00 pm

Registration required.

Handicrafts, ages 7-9

Children's Events

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

4:00 pm

Registration required.

Lunch Bunch

Children's Events

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

12:00 pm

Bring your lunch.

Handicrafts, ages 7-9

Children's Events

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

4:00 pm

Registration required.

Movie Night

Events

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

7:00 pm

Home (PG)