Events

The New Yorker Roundtable

Tuesday, September 16

11:45 am

Weston Historical Society and The Friends of the Library Movie Series

Wednesday, September 17

7:00 pm

All Quiet on the Western Front

Book Group

Wednesday, September 17

7:30 pm

A Tale For the Time Being by Ruth Ozeki

 

Weston Historical Society and The Friends of the Library Lecture Series

Thursday, September 18

7:30 pm

WWI at Sea: The Vital Roles of Navies in the Great Trench War

The New Yorker Roundtable

Tuesday, September 23

11:45 am

Movie Night

Wednesday, September 24

7:00 pm

The Fault in Our StarsĀ (PG-13)

Weston Historical Society and The Friends of the Library Movie Series

Thursday, September 25

7:00 pm

Sergeant York

The New Yorker Roundtable

Tuesday, September 30

11:45 am

Weston Historical Society and The Friends of the Library Movie Series

Wednesday, October 1

7:00 pm

War Horse

Weston Historical Society and The Friends of the Library Lecture Series

Thursday, October 2

7:30 pm

The End of the War to End All Wars–The Aftermath–Impact on History

Book Group

Thursday, October 9

10:30 am

Cousin Bette by Honore de Balzac

Minecraft Meet Up and Lego Workshop

Sunday, October 12

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Minecrafters bring your laptops!

The New Yorker Roundtable

Tuesday, October 14

11:45 am

Book Group

Wednesday, October 15

7:30 pm

Ordinary Grace by William Kent Krueger

Classical Music Concert

Sunday, October 19

3:00 pm

The New Yorker Roundtable

Tuesday, October 21

11:45 am

The New Yorker Roundtable

Tuesday, October 28

11:45 am

Minecraft Meet Up and Lego Workshop

Sunday, November 9

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Minecrafters bring your laptops!

Book Group

Thursday, November 13

10:30 am

The Secret History by Donna Tartt

The New Yorker Roundtable

Tuesday, November 18

11:45 am

Book Group

Wednesday, November 19

7:30 pm

The Ocean at the End of the Lane by Neil Gaiman

The New Yorker Roundtable

Tuesday, November 25

11:45 am

The New Yorker Roundtable

Tuesday, December 9

11:45 am

Book Group

Thursday, December 11

10:30 am

Empty Mansions by Bill Dedman and Paul Clark Newell

Minecraft Meet Up and Lego Workshop

Sunday, December 14

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

The New Yorker Roundtable

Tuesday, December 16

11:45 am