Events

Holiday Musical

Sunday, December 7

1:00 pm

World premiere holiday musical for the whole family based on Weston author Alan Katz’s best-selling book Where Did They Hide My Presents?

The New Yorker Roundtable

Tuesday, December 9

11:45 am

Book Group

Thursday, December 11

10:30 am

Empty Mansions by Bill Dedman and Paul Clark Newell

Score Workshop

Thursday, December 11

6:00 pm

Reputation Management on Social Media

Minecraft Meet Up and Lego Workshop

Sunday, December 14

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

The New Yorker Roundtable

Tuesday, December 16

11:45 am

Movie Night

Wednesday, December 17

7:00 pm

The Hundred-Foot Journey (PG)

Family Film Week

Monday, December 29

12:00 pm

How To Train Your Dragon 2 (PG)

Family Film Week

Tuesday, December 30

12:00 pm

Planes Fire and Rescue (PG)

Family Film Week

Wednesday, December 31

12:00 pm

Dolphin Tale 2 (PG)

Family Film Week

Friday, January 2

12:00 pm

Beauty and the Beast (G)

Book Group

Thursday, January 8

10:30 am

The Patrick Melrose Novels by Edward St. Aubyn

Minecraft Meetup

Sunday, January 11

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Minecrafters:  Bring your laptops!

Book Group

Wednesday, January 21

7:30 pm

The Storied Life of A. J. Fikry by Gabrielle Zevin