Events

Minecraft Meetup

Children's Events

Sunday, April 19, 2015

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Minecrafters:  Bring your laptops!

Public Poetry Reading

Events

Sunday, April 19, 2015

2:30 pm

The New Yorker Roundtable

Events

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

11:45 am - 1:30 pm

Lunch and Learn

Events

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Poetry Workshop with Rose Horowitz.
Bring your lunch.

Movie Night

Events

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

7:00 pm

Unbroken (R)

Landmark Homes Documentary Series

Events

Thursday, April 23, 2015

7:00 pm

Regular or Super: Views on Mies Van Der Rohe

Aspetuck Land Trust Program

Events

Sunday, April 26, 2015

2:00 pm

Living With Coyotes

The New Yorker Roundtable

Events

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

11:45 am - 1:30 pm

Lunch and Learn

Events

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Poetry Workshop with Rose Horowitz.
Bring your lunch.

Lecture

Events

Sunday, May 3, 2015

3:30 pm

Historic Weston Under the Ground by retired Connecticut State Archaeologist, Nick, Bellantoni

Lunch and Learn

Events

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

12:00 pm

Tech Tips:  Intermediate iPad with Terri Piekara

Probate Judge Lisa Wexler

Events

Thursday, May 7, 2015

11:00 am

Q & A

The New Yorker Roundtable

Events

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

11:45 am - 1:30 pm

Book Group

Events

Thursday, May 14, 2015

10:30 am

Americanah by Nogozi Adichi

Art Lecture

Events

Sunday, May 17, 2015

3:30 pm

Artscapades: American Impressionism

The New Yorker Roundtable

Events

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

11:45 am - 1:30 pm

Book Group

Events

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

7:00 pm

The Land of Steady Habits by Ted Thompson

Movie Night

Events

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

7:00 pm

Paddington (PG)

The New Yorker Roundtable

Events

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

11:45 am - 1:30 pm

The New Yorker Roundtable

Events

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

11:45 am - 1:30 pm

Book Group

Events

Thursday, June 11, 2015

10:30 am

The Boys in the Boat by Daniel James Brown

Lunch and Learn

Events

Thursday, June 11, 2015

12:00 pm

Introduction to Social Media: Staying in Touch With Family and Friends with Debbie Chavez

The New Yorker Roundtable

Events

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

11:45 am - 1:30 pm

Book Group

Events

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

7:00 pm

The Narrow Road to the Deep North by Ted Thompson

Movie Night

Events

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

7:00 pm

Selma (PG-13)

The New Yorker Roundtable

Events

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

11:45 am - 1:30 pm

The New Yorker Roundtable

Events

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

11:45 am - 1:30 pm

Book Group

Events

Thursday, July 9, 2015

10:30 am

Crossing to Safety by Wallace Stegner

The New Yorker Roundtable

Events

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

11:45 am - 1:30 pm

Book Group

Events

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

7:00 pm

The Invention of Wings by Sue Monk Kidd

The New Yorker Roundtable

Events

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

11:45 am - 1:30 pm

The New Yorker Roundtable

Events

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

11:45 am - 1:30 pm