Events

Memorial Day Craft

Children's Events
Friday, May 26, 2017
3:30 pm

Ages 5+

Library Closed

Events
Sunday, May 28, 2017
All Day

Library Closed

Events
Monday, May 29, 2017
All Day

Memorial Day

Baby Lapsit

Story Hours
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
10:00 am

Ages birth to 1

New Yorker Roundtable

Events
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
10:45 am

Board Games

Children's Events
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
3:30 pm

Ages 5+

Wiggleworms

Story Hours
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
10:30 am

Ages birth to 2

Lunch and Learn

Events
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Travel Photography with Alison Wachstein
Bring your lunch.

Board Games

Teens Events
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
3:30 pm

Age 12+

Tiny Tales

Story Hours
Thursday, June 1, 2017
10:00 am

Ages 1 to 3

ABC Storytime

Story Hours
Thursday, June 1, 2017
11:00 am

Ages 3 -5

First Saturday Storytime

Children's Events
Saturday, June 3, 2017
11:00 am

NEW TIME

Summer Volunteer Session 1

Teens Events
Saturday, June 3, 2017
2:00 pm

 

Ages 12+

Melty Mondays

Children's Events
Monday, June 5, 2017
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Ages 5+

Baby Lapsit

Story Hours
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
10:00 am

Ages birth to 1

New Yorker Roundtable

Events
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
10:45 am

Wiggleworms

Story Hours
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
10:30 am

Ages birth to 2

Tiny Tales

Story Hours
Thursday, June 8, 2017
10:00 am

Ages 1 to 3

ABC Storytime

Story Hours
Thursday, June 8, 2017
11:00 am

Ages 3 -5

Summer Volunteer Session 2

Teens Events
Thursday, June 8, 2017
4:00 pm

Ages 12+

Play-doh Day

Children's Events
Friday, June 9, 2017
10:30 am - 11:30 am

All ages

Father’s Day Cards

Children's Events
Friday, June 9, 2017
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Book Group

Events
Monday, June 12, 2017
10:30 am

What Was She Thinking?: Notes on a Scandal by Zoe Heller

Melty Mondays

Children's Events
Monday, June 12, 2017
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Ages 5+

Baby Lapsit

Story Hours
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
10:00 am

Ages birth to 1

New Yorker Roundtable

Events
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
10:45 am

Wiggleworms

Story Hours
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
10:30 am

Ages birth to 2

Father’s Day Crafts

Children's Events
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
4:00 pm

Age 3+

Tiny Tales

Story Hours
Thursday, June 15, 2017
10:00 am

Ages 1 to 3

ABC Storytime

Story Hours
Thursday, June 15, 2017
11:00 am

Ages 3 -5

Pokemon Club

Children's Events
Thursday, June 15, 2017
3:45 pm

Ages 8+

Library Closed – Summer Hours

Events
Sunday, June 18, 2017
All Day

Melty Mondays

Children's Events
Monday, June 19, 2017
3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Ages 5+

Baby Lapsit

Story Hours
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
10:00 am

Ages birth to 1

New Yorker Roundtable

Events
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
10:45 am

Summer Volunteer Session 3

Teens Events
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
4:00 pm

Ages 12+

Wiggleworms

Story Hours
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
10:30 am

Ages birth to 2

Book Group

Events
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
7:00 pm

The Elegance of the Hedgehog by Muriel Barbery

Tiny Tales

Story Hours
Thursday, June 22, 2017
10:00 am

Ages 1 to 3

ABC Storytime

Story Hours
Thursday, June 22, 2017
11:00 am

Ages 3 -5