Events

Score Workshop

Events

Thursday, August 27, 2015

6:00 pm

New Yorker Roundtable

Events

Tuesday, September 8, 2015

11:45 am

Book Group

Events

Thursday, September 10, 2015

10:30 am

The Pallisers by Anthony Trollope

New Yorker Roundtable

Events

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

11:45 am

Book Group

Events

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

7:00 pm

The Sweetness at the Bottom of the Pie by Alan Bradley

Movie Night

Events

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

7:00 pm

I’ll See You in My Dreams (PG-13)

Movie Night

Events

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

7:00 pm

I’ll See You in My Dreams (PG-13)

Touch-a-Truck

Children's Events

Saturday, September 19, 2015

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Public Works Garage, Old Hyde Road

Minecraft Meetup

Children's Events

Sunday, September 20, 2015

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

We will make LEGO balloon racecars!

Children’s Program/Pizza Party

Children's Events

Friday, September 25, 2015

6:30 pm

Alan Katz: The Day the Mustache Took Over

Adult Spelling Bee

Events

Sunday, September 27, 2015

3:00 pm

Buzz-Worthy Prizes for 1st – 3rd Place!  Sign up at the front desk or email westonlibrary@westonct.gov

New Yorker Roundtable

Events

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

11:45 am

Get the Most Out of Your Tablet

Events

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

3:00 pm

Learn how to access free movies, eBooks, audiobooks, magazines and more!   Space is limited!  Reserve to westonlibrary@westonct.gov.  Include which type of device you will bring.

Score Workshop

Events

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

6:00 pm

Strategic Marketing: Finding, Attracting, and Keeping the Right Customers

Flu Shot Clinic

Events

Thursday, October 8, 2015

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Book Group

Events

Thursday, October 8, 2015

10:30 am

Euphoria by Lily King

Technology Program

Events

Thursday, October 8, 2015

12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Using Your iPhone for Photos.

iPad users are welcome!

 

New Yorker Roundtable

Events

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

11:45 am

Score Workshop

Events

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

6:00 pm

Lecture

Events

Sunday, October 18, 2015

2:00 pm

Weston Underground: A lecture with retired State Archaeologist Nicholas Bellatoni

New Yorker Roundtable

Events

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

11:45 am

Book Group

Events

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

7:00 pm

The Circle by Dave Eggers

Movie Night

Events

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

7:00 pm

Age of Adaline (PG-13)

Medicare 2016

Events

Thursday, October 22, 2015

1:00 pm

Minecraft Meetup

Children's Events

Sunday, October 25, 2015

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

We will make Pumpkin Toothpick Towers!

New Yorker Roundtable

Events

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

11:45 am

New Yorker Roundtable

Events

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

11:45 am

Book Group

Events

Thursday, November 12, 2015

10:30 am

The Children Act by Ian McEwan

Minecraft Meetup

Children's Events

Sunday, November 15, 2015

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

New Yorker Roundtable

Events

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

11:45 am

Book Group

Events

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

7:00 pm

The Tie That Binds by Kent Haruf

New Yorker Roundtable

Events

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

11:45 am

New Yorker Roundtable

Events

Tuesday, December 8, 2015

11:45 am

Book Group

Events

Thursday, December 10, 2015

10:30 am

To Kill a Mockingbird by Harper Lee

Book Group

Events

Thursday, January 14, 2016

10:30 am

The Goldfinch by Donna Tartt