Events

Book Group

Events

Thursday, February 11, 2016

10:30 am

London Train by Tessa Hadley

Come Build With Us: LEGOs!

Children's Events

Saturday, February 13, 2016

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Reading to Rover

Children's Events

Saturday, February 13, 2016

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Slap Art for Teens

Events

Saturday, February 13, 2016

2:00 pm

Library Closed

Events

Monday, February 15, 2016

All Day

President’s Day

New Yorker Roundtable

Events

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

11:45 am - 1:00 pm

Mini Maker: Fold Your Own Toy with Papercrafts

Children's Events

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Gumdrops and Toothpicks

Children's Events

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

6:00 pm

Book Group

Events

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

7:00 pm

We Are Called to Rise by Laura McBride

Hotel Transylvania 1& 2 Double Feature

Children's Events

Thursday, February 18, 2016

12:00 pm

Bring your lunch!

Calming Coloring for Adults

Events

Thursday, February 18, 2016

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Minecraft Meetup and Builder Workshop

Children's Events

Sunday, February 21, 2016

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Lecture

Events

Sunday, February 21, 2016

3:30 pm

Meyer-Brysac lecture series

Come Build With Us: LEGOs!

Children's Events

Monday, February 22, 2016

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Score Workshop

Events

Monday, February 22, 2016

6:00 pm

Running a Restaurant

Register here.

New Yorker Roundtable

Events

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

11:45 am - 1:00 pm

Movie Night

Events

Thursday, February 25, 2016

7:00 pm

Bridge of Spies (PG-13)

Family Concert

Children's Events

Saturday, February 27, 2016

3:00 pm

Marc Berger, American Roots Artist

Dreamweaver: The Works of Langston Hughes

Events

Sunday, February 28, 2016

3:00 pm

Book Group

Events

Thursday, March 10, 2016

10:30 am

The Hare With the Amber Eyes by Edmund deWaal

Book Group

Events

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

7:00 pm

The Tower, the Zoo, and the Tortoise by Julia Stuart

Library Closed

Events

Friday, March 25, 2016

All Day

Good Friday

Library Closed

Events

Sunday, March 27, 2016

All Day

Easter

Book Group

Events

Thursday, April 14, 2016

10:30 am

My Brilliant Friend by Elena Ferrante

Book Group

Events

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

7:00 pm

History of the Rain by Niall Williams

Book Group

Events

Thursday, May 12, 2016

10:30 am

The 50’s: The Story of a Decade by The New Yorker

Book Group

Events

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

12:00 am

The Nighingale by Kristin Hannah

Library Closed

Events

Monday, May 30, 2016

All Day

Memorial Day

Library Closed

Events

Sunday, June 12, 2016

All Day

Summer Hours

Library Closed

Events

Sunday, June 19, 2016

All Day

Summer Hours

Library Closed

Events

Sunday, June 26, 2016

All Day

Summer Hours

Library Closed

Events

Sunday, July 3, 2016

All Day

Summer Hours

Library Closed

Events

Monday, July 4, 2016

All Day

Independence Day

Library Closed

Events

Sunday, July 10, 2016

All Day

Summer Hours

Library Closed

Events

Sunday, July 17, 2016

All Day

Summer Hours

Library Closed

Events

Sunday, July 24, 2016

All Day

Summer Hours

Library Closed

Events

Sunday, July 31, 2016

All Day

Summer Hours

Library Closed

Events

Sunday, August 7, 2016

All Day

Summer Hours

Book Group

Events

Thursday, August 11, 2016

10:30 am

Library Closed

Events

Sunday, August 14, 2016

All Day

Summer Hours