Events

The New Yorker Roundtable

Events

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

11:45 am - 1:30 pm

Lunch and Learn

Events

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Poetry Workshop with Rose Horowitz.
Bring your lunch.

 

Lunch and Learn

Events

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Poetry Workshop with Rose Horowitz.
Bring your lunch.

Book Group

Events

Thursday, April 9, 2015

10:30 am

The 40’s: The New Yorker

Landmark Homes Documentary Series

Events

Thursday, April 9, 2015

7:00 pm

My Architect: A Son’s Journey

Family Film Week

Children's Events

Monday, April 13, 2015

12:00 pm

Big Hero 6 (PG)

The New Yorker Roundtable

Events

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

11:45 am - 1:30 pm

Family Film Week

Children's Events

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

12:00 pm

Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day (PG)

Book Group

Events

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

7:30 pm

Everything I Never Told You by Celeste Ng

Score Program

Events

Thursday, April 16, 2015

6:00 pm

Family Film Week

Children's Events

Friday, April 17, 2015

12:00 pm

Song of the Sea (PG)

Minecraft Meetup

Children's Events

Sunday, April 19, 2015

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Minecrafters:  Bring your laptops!

Public Poetry Reading

Events

Sunday, April 19, 2015

2:30 pm

The New Yorker Roundtable

Events

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

11:45 am - 1:30 pm

Lunch and Learn

Events

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Poetry Workshop with Rose Horowitz.
Bring your lunch.

Movie Night

Events

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

7:00 pm

Unbroken (R)

Landmark Homes Documentary Series

Events

Thursday, April 23, 2015

7:00 pm

Regular or Super: Views on Mies Van Der Rohe

The New Yorker Roundtable

Events

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

11:45 am - 1:30 pm

Lunch and Learn

Events

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Poetry Workshop with Rose Horowitz.
Bring your lunch.

Lunch and Learn

Events

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

12:00 pm

Intermediate iPad with Terri Piekara

The New Yorker Roundtable

Events

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

11:45 am - 1:30 pm

Book Group

Events

Thursday, May 14, 2015

10:30 am

Americanah by Nogozi Adichi

The New Yorker Roundtable

Events

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

11:45 am - 1:30 pm

The New Yorker Roundtable

Events

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

11:45 am - 1:30 pm

The New Yorker Roundtable

Events

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

11:45 am - 1:30 pm

Book Group

Events

Thursday, June 11, 2015

10:30 am

The Boys in the Boat by Daniel James Brown

Lunch and Learn

Events

Thursday, June 11, 2015

12:00 pm

Introduction to Social Media: Staying in Touch With Family and Friends with Debbie Chavez

The New Yorker Roundtable

Events

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

11:45 am - 1:30 pm

The New Yorker Roundtable

Events

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

11:45 am - 1:30 pm

The New Yorker Roundtable

Events

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

11:45 am - 1:30 pm

Book Group

Events

Thursday, July 9, 2015

10:30 am

Crossing to Safety by Wallace Stegner

The New Yorker Roundtable

Events

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

11:45 am - 1:30 pm

The New Yorker Roundtable

Events

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

11:45 am - 1:30 pm

The New Yorker Roundtable

Events

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

11:45 am - 1:30 pm