Children’s Events

Playgroup

Friday, July 21

10:30 am - 11:30 am

Ages birth to 5

Engineer It!

Friday, July 21

2:00 pm

Spaghetti Towers, ages 5+

Book Talk

Friday, July 21

3:30 pm

Amelia Bedelia #1 (Children’s )

Movie and Munchies

Monday, July 24

10:00 am

Trolls (PG)

Melty Mondays

Monday, July 24

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Traveling Lantern Theatre

Monday, July 24

3:15 pm

The Ribbles Build a Residence
All ages; Registration required

 

Summer Storytime

Tuesday, July 25

10:00 am

All Ages

Community Learning and Building

Tuesday, July 25

3:30 pm

Carl Hedlund, Volunteer Fireman; all ages

Book Bingo

Wednesday, July 26

11:00 am

Ages 5+

Game Time

Wednesday, July 26

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

All ages

Build and Learn

Thursday, July 27

10:30 am

Lava Lamps

Crafternoon

Thursday, July 27

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

All ages

Playgroup

Friday, July 28

10:30 am - 11:30 am

Ages birth to 5

Engineer It!

Friday, July 28

2:00 pm

LEGO Challenge, ages 5+

Book Talk

Friday, July 28

3:30 pm

Harry Potter (Special Celebrations)

Movie and Munchies

Monday, July 31

10:00 am

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them (PG-13)

Melty Mondays

Monday, July 31

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Summer Storytime

Tuesday, August 1

10:00 am

All Ages

Community Learning and Building

Tuesday, August 1

3:30 pm

Sarah Johnson speaks about Builders Beyond Borders; all ages

Book Bingo

Wednesday, August 2

11:00 am

Ages 5+

Game Time

Wednesday, August 2

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

All ages

Build and Learn

Thursday, August 3

10:30 am

Stress Balls, ages 5+

Crafternoon

Thursday, August 3

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

All ages

Club It!

Thursday, August 3

3:45 pm

Harry Potter Club

Playgroup

Friday, August 4

10:30 am - 11:30 am

Ages birth to 5

Engineer It!

Friday, August 4

2:00 pm

Mini Catapults, ages 5+

Movie and Munchies

Monday, August 7

12:00 am

The Lego Batman Movie (PG)

Melty Mondays

Monday, August 7

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Summer Storytime

Tuesday, August 8

10:00 am

All Ages

Community Learning and Building

Tuesday, August 8

3:30 pm

Ethical Choice Program: Healthful Eating Presentation; ages 10+

Book Bingo

Wednesday, August 9

11:00 am

Ages 5+

Game Time

Wednesday, August 9

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

All ages

Ed Popielarczyk Magic Show

Wednesday, August 9

6:30 pm

Registration required; ages 3+

Build and Learn

Thursday, August 10

10:30 am

Marble Maze

Crafternoon

Thursday, August 10

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

All ages

Club It!

Thursday, August 10

3:45 pm

LEGO and Minecraft

Playgroup

Friday, August 11

10:30 am - 11:30 am

Ages birth to 5

Engineer It!

Friday, August 11

2:00 pm

Tinfoil Floats, ages 5+

Book Talk

Friday, August 11

3:30 pm

Book Scavenger #1 (J Fic)

Movie and Munchies

Monday, August 14

10:00 am

Power Rangers (PG-13)

Ongoing Children's events

There are no events at this time